About Section: There are 18 numbers of section in Jharsuguda Forest Division.There are 4,4,6,3,2 numbers of section under Jharsuguda, Brajarajnagar, Belpahar, kolabira & Bagdihi respectively.

Section In charge contact Details of the Jharsuguda Forest Division

Sl No Name of the Section Area Covered in SQ KM. Section In charge Mob No
01 Baghamunda 21565
Arakhit Pradhan,Forester
02 Lakhanpur 612567
Sunil Bhoi,Forester
03 Kadamdihi 1454
Satpathi Bag,Forester